summary="This table used for layout">
 

Cassia Home Clerk/Auditor/Recorder

Joseph W. Larsen, Cassia County Clerk/Auditor/Recorder
Joseph W. Larsen
CASSIA COUNTY CLERK/AUDITOR/RECORDER

Email: cassiaclerk@cassiacounty.org
   

Court Related Services
CASSIA COUNTY JUDICIAL CENTER
1559 Overland Ave - Burley ID 83318

Non-Court Related Services

CASSIA COUNTY COURTHOUSE

1459 Overland Ave - Burley ID 83318
   
CASSIA COUNTY CLERKS OFFICE
Theresa Forthun
Senior Deputy Clerk

(208) 878-5231 ext. 242 (phone)
(208) 878-1010 (fax)
tforthun@cassiacounty.org

COURT ASSISTANCE
Janette Barns
Court Assistance Deputy Clerk

Specialty Court Clerk
(208) 878-4298 (phone)
(208) 878-1003 (fax)
jbarnes@cassiacounty.org

JURY COMMISSION
Jury Recorded Message Hotline
(208) 878-4367

Theresa Forthun
Jury Commissioner,
(208) 878-5231 (phone)
(208) 878-1010 (fax)
jury@cassiacounty.org

Janette Barnes
Deputy Clerk

(208) 878-7351 (phone)
(208) 878-878-1003 (fax)
jury@cassiacounty.org

DISTRICT COURT
Tara Gunderson
Deputy District Court Clerk for Judge Michael Crabtree

(208) 878-7152 (phone)
(208) 878-1010 (fax)
tgunderson@cassiacounty.org

JUVENILE COURT
Connie Uriguen
Deputy Juvenile Court Clerk for Judge Mick Hodges
Court Deputy Clerk Supervisor

(208) 878-0180 (phone)
(208) 878-1010 (fax)
curiguen@cassiacounty.org

MAGISTRATE COURT
Robin Carpenter
Deputy Magistrate Court Clerk for Judge Blaine Cannon
Lead Deputy Clerk Trainer

(208) 878-0180 (phone)
(208) 878-1010 (fax)
rcarpenter@cassiacounty.org

CIVIL COURT SERVICES
Janette Barnes
Deputy Clerk
(208) 878-7351 (phone)
(208) 878-878-1003 (fax)
jbarnes@cassiacounty.org

CIVIL COURT SERVICES
CERTIFIED COURT INTERPRETER

Noemi Alanis
Deputy Clerk Court Interpreter

Se Habla Espanol
(208) 878-7351 (phone)
(208) 878-1010 (fax)
noemi.alanis@cassiacounty.org

CIVIL/MAGISTRATE COURT SERVICES
COURT APPEALS SERVICES

Alejandra Valera
Deputy Clerk

Se Habla Espanol
(208) 878-7351 (phone)
(208) 878-1003 (fax)
avalera@cassiacounty.org

COURT RECORDS SERVICES
Janette Barnes
Deputy Clerk

(208) 878-7351 (phone)
(208) 878-1010 (fax)
jbarnes@cassiacounty.org 
RECORDING
JUNIOR COLLEGE RESIDENCY
BEER AND LIQUOR LICENSES
Cally Velasquez
Deputy Clerk / Recorder
(208)878-5240 ext. 226 (phone)
(208)878-8825 (fax)
cvelasquez@cassiacounty.org

Amy Nix
Deputy Clerk

(208) 878-5240 ext. 288 (phone)
(208) 878-8825 (fax)
anix@cassiacounty.org

ELECTIONS
Susan M. Keck
Elections Director
Courthouse Deputy Clerk Supervisor

(208) 878-5240 ext. 229 (phone)
(208) 878-8825 (fax)
skeck@cassiacounty.org

Hilaree Young
Senior Elections Deputy Clerk

(208) 878-5240 ext. 267 (phone)
(208) 878-8825 (fax)
hyoung@cassiacounty.org 

SOCIAL SERVICES - Indigency
Susan M. Keck
Social Services Director
(208) 878-5240 ext. 229 (phone)
(208) 878-8825 (fax)
skeck@cassiacounty.org

Hilaree Young
Social Services Deputy Clerk
(208)878-5240 ext. 267 (phone)
(208)878-8825 (fax)

AUDITORS OFFICE
Heather Evans
Lead Deputy Auditor

(208) 878-1004 ext.  277 (phone)
(208) 878-8825 (fax)
cassiaauditors@cassiacounty.org  (main)
hevans@cassiacounty.org

Carrie Merrell
Deputy Auditor

(208) 878-1004 ext. 222 (phone)
(208) 878-8825 (fax)
cassiaauditors@cassiacounty.org  (main)
cmerrell@cassiacounty.org


 
 
 
 

:: Home :: About Cassia County :: Directory :: Public Notices ::
Commissioners :: Photo Gallery :: Services ::
:: Site Map :: Terms of Use ::


Website by SurfTheSnake