University of Idaho Cassia County Extension Office

Cassia County Extension Educator Office
1459 Overland Avenue, Room #4 - Burley, Idaho 83318
Phone: (208)878-9461
Fax: (208)878-7862
Email: cassia@uidaho.edu

Click here for online 4-H Payment

Click here for online Extension Payment

Cassia County Extension Facebook Page

Cassia County 4-H Facebook Page

UI Extension provides reliable, research based education and information to help people, businesses and communities solve problems, develop skills and build a better future.

We focus on contemporary topics that matter to you most, including:

  • Small and large scale sustainable agriculture
  • Home horticulture
  • Natural resources
  • Health and nutrition
  • Food safety
  • Personal financial management
  • 4-H Youth development
  • Community development

Youth benefit by participating in 4-H programs to develop confidence, leadership and life skills. Afterschool and summer programs are also offered to further educate youth.

Joel Packham
Extension Educator
University of Idaho
Cassia County
jpackham@uidaho.edu
joel-packham.jpg
Grace Wittman
Extension Educator
University of Idaho
Cassia County
gwittman@uidaho.edu
grace-wittman.jpg
Rosie Davids
Cassia County 4-H Coordinator
rdavids@uidaho.edu
Davids-Rosie.jpg

For more information you can go to the 4-H Facebook page.
Cassia County 4-H Facebook

Extension Office Staff:

Debi Barnes
Administrative Assistant
dbarnes@uidaho.edu

Dena Jarolimek
4-H Program Assistant
denaj@uidaho.edu

For information on Cassia County Extension, visit out website: http://www.uidaho.edu/extension/county/cassia