Assessor Contacts

Assessor

Cassia County Assessor
Dwight Davis
Extention: 218
dwight.davis@cassiacounty.org

Property  (208) 878-3540

Property personal can help with Homeowners Exemption,
Property Tax Reducation & Assessment Questions.

DMV  (208) 878-3549

DMV personal help with Vehicle and Mobile Titles, Registrations,
Tax or Parks & Recreation Permits

Office Manager

Motor Vehicle Supervisor

Julie Runyon
(DMV Alternate, Notary)
Extension: 299
jrunyon@cassiacounty.org

Colleen James (Notary)
Extension: 266
cjames@cassiacounty.org

Office Staff

Motor Vehicle Clerks

Mirella Mancias
Bilingual, Notary
Extension: 214
mmancias@cassiacounty.org

Nanette Hooker
Extension: 217
nhooker@cassiacounty.org

Linda Mabry
(Legal Descriptions and Deed Processing)
Extension : 259
lmabry@cassiacounty.org

Tori Chesley
Extension: 273
tchesley@cassiacounty.org

Appraisers

Chalena Leone
Extension: 220
crice@cassiacounty.org

Mart Adams (Chief Deputy)
(Commercial, Building Permits & Re-Vals)
Extension: 215
madams@cassiacounty.org

Barney Greener
(Mobile Homes, Sales & Re-Vals)
Extension: 238
bgreener@cassiacounty.org

Mapping & GIS Specialist

Karen Shaw
(Legals, Parcel Map, Idaho State Certified)
Extension: 211
karen.shaw@cassiacounty.org