DEPARTMENTS   /   Assessor   /   Assessor Contacts

Assessor Contacts

Assessor

Cassia County Assessor
Dwight Davis
Extension: 5101
dwight.davis@cassiacounty.org

Property  (208) 878-3540

Property personal can help with Homeowners Exemption,
Property Tax Reduction & Assessment Questions.

DMV  (208) 878-3549

DMV personal help with Vehicle and Mobile Titles, Registrations,
Tax or Parks & Recreation Permits

Office Manager

Motor Vehicle Supervisor

Julie Runyon Salinas
(Notary, Deed Processing)
Extension: 5111
jrunyon@cassiacounty.org

Tori Chesley
Extension: 5203
tchesley@cassiacounty.org

Office Staff

Motor Vehicle Clerks

Cyndi Teal
Extension :5109
cteal@cassiacounty.org
Colleen James (Notary)
Extension: 5201
cjames@cassiacounty.org

Nanette Hooker
Extension: 5204
nhooker@cassiacounty.org

Appraisers

Isabel Mancias
Extension: 5202
imancias@cassiacounty.org

Mart Adams (Chief Deputy)
(Commercial & Re-vals)
Extension: 5103
madams@cassiacounty.org


Gabriel Nevarez
(Mobile Homes & Re-vals)
Extension: 5102
gnevarez@cassiacounty.org


Mirella Mancias
(Re-vals, Notary, Bilingual)
Extension: 5104
mmancias@cassiacounty.org


Mapping & GIS Specialist


Karen Shaw
(Legals, Parcel Map, Idaho State Certified)
Extension: 5105
karen.shaw@cassiacounty.org