DEPARTMENTS   /   Assessor   /   Assessor Contacts

Assessor Contacts



Assessor

Cassia County Assessor
Martin K. Adams
madams@cassiacounty.org

Property  (208) 878-3540

Property personal can help with Homeowners Exemption,
Property Tax Reduction & Assessment Questions.

DMV  (208) 878-3549

DMV personal help with Vehicle and Mobile Titles, Registrations,
Tax or Parks & Recreation Permits

Administrative Assistant

Motor Vehicle Supervisor

Becky Mallory
bmallory@cassiacounty.org

Tori Chesley
tchesley@cassiacounty.org

Appraisers

Motor Vehicle Clerks

Mirella Mancias
(Idaho State Certified, Bilingual, Notary)
mmancias@cassiacounty.org
Colleen James (Notary)
cjames@cassiacounty.org
Dan Jones
djones@cassiacounty.org

Nanette Hooker
nhooker@cassiacounty.org

Janet Molina
(Bilingual)
jmolina@cassiacounty.org
Isabel Mancias
imancias@cassiacounty.org

Mapping & GIS Specialist

Cyndi Teal

cteal@cassiacounty.org

Karen Shaw 

(GIS data, Parcel Map and Idaho State Certified)
karen.shaw@cassiacounty.org