DEPARTMENTS   /   Assessor   /   Assessor Contacts

Assessor Contacts

Assessor

Cassia County Assessor
Dwight Davis
Extention: 218
dwight.davis@cassiacounty.org

Property  (208) 878-3540

Property personal can help with Homeowners Exemption,
Property Tax Reducation & Assessment Questions.

DMV  (208) 878-3549

DMV personal help with Vehicle and Mobile Titles, Registrations,
Tax or Parks & Recreation Permits

Office Manager

Motor Vehicle Supervisor

Julie Runyon Salinas
(Notary, Deed Processing)
Extension: 299
jrunyon@cassiacounty.org

Tori Chesley
Extension: 273
tchesley@cassiacounty.org

Office Staff

Motor Vehicle Clerks

Mirella Mancias
(Bilingual, Notary, Deed Processing)
Extension: 214
mmancias@cassiacounty.org

Colleen James (Notary)
Extension: 266
cjames@cassiacounty.org

Linda Mabry
(Part-time)
Extension : 259
lmabry@cassiacounty.org

Nanette Hooker
Extension: 217
nhooker@cassiacounty.org

Appraisers

Isabel Mancias
Extension: 220
imancias@cassiacounty.org

Mart Adams (Chief Deputy)
(Commercial & Re-vals)
Extension: 215
madams@cassiacounty.org


Barney Greener
(Mobile Homes, Building Permits, & Re-vals)
Extension: 238
bgreener@cassiacounty.org


Braden Peterson
(Re-vals)
Extension: 216
bpeterson@cassiacounty.org


Mapping & GIS Specialist


Karen Shaw
(Legals, Parcel Map, Idaho State Certified)
Extension: 211
karen.shaw@cassiacounty.org